2018-2019 Board of Directors

(Click on a name to learn more about the individual)
Morton AchterDoug BatesTony Belmont
Bianca M. ChambersClare DurstReg Elwell
Ronald A. GolzJanet KehlLynn Lockwood
Ann Farner MillerS. Victor PapacosmaSteve Piker
Ervin SnyderLinton StuddifordRobert C. Williams
OFFICERS   President:   Doug Bates Vice President:  Ann Farmer Miller Treasurer:  Ervin Snyder Secretary:  Lynn Lockwood Immediate Past President:  Anthony Belmont COMMITTEE CHAIRS Administration:  Bob Williams Current Events Forum:  Clare Durst Curriculum:  Co-chairs: Linton Studdiford and Victor Papacosma Development & Marketing:  Ann Farmer Miller Executive: Doug Bates Finance:  Ervin Snyder Long-Term Planning:  Doug Bates Nominating:  Anthony Belmont Special Events:  Janet Kehl Summer Wisdom:  Anthony Belmont Winter Wisdom:  Reg Elwell NEWSLETTER: Bob Williams, Editor of The Midcoast Inquirer WEBMASTER:  Jack Henderson* VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:  Sonia St. Pierre* OFFICE STAFF: Executive Director:  Donna Marshall** Bookkeeper:  Sonia St. Pierre* * Not a Board Member **Serves ex officio as a non- voting member on the Board of Directors

What does the Board of Directors actually do?  Click here to find out.

For more information please call 725-4900 or e-mail: info@midcoastseniorcollege.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email